The Fruitcakes - Eaten By Elves - EP
23 minutes, 7 tracks, $5.00
Item #002

All new and all original Christmas tunes that are destined to replace (or enhance) the gaudy classics each year, at least on YOUR stereo!

The Fruitcakes are:

Joe Atkinson - Guitar, Flute, E-Bow, Vocals
David Brewer - Guitar
Sam McDonald - Guitar, Bass, Harmonica, Vocals, percussion
Sammy Ponzar - Drums
Lucie Snead - Drums
Jimmy Thomas - Guitar, Bass, Belt Whip
Maria Thomas - Lap Steel, Bells, Vocals
Matt Thomas - Keyboard, Bass, Vocals

Copyright 2010 Steamy Attic Records.